EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls V)

New Albany High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 5 2022

12:30 PM CDT

New Albany High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Francis Joseph Reitz High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

7:00 PM CST

Benjamin Bosse High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Princeton Comm High School (H)

Thu, Nov. 10 2022

7:00 PM CST

Benjamin Bosse High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Mount Vernon HS (Posey) (A)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

7:30 PM CST

Mount Vernon HS (Posey)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Jasper High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

7:00 PM CST

Benjamin Bosse High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Heritage Hills Middle/High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

7:00 PM CST

Heritage Hills Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

OWENSBORO HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Nov. 28 2022

7:00 PM CST

OWENSBORO HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Vincennes Lincoln High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

12:30 PM CST

Vincennes Lincoln High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Reitz Memorial High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

7:00 PM CST

Benjamin Bosse High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Pike Central High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

12:30 PM CST

Benjamin Bosse High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Boonville High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

6:30 PM CST

Benjamin Bosse High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

KY / IN Challenge (A)

Wed, Dec. 21 2022

2:10 PM CST

Sportscenter

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Evansville North High School (A)

Wed, Jan. 4 2023

7:00 PM CST

Evansville North High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Evansville Central High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

7:00 PM CST

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Evansville Christian School (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

2:00 PM CST

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

APOLLO HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

7:00 PM CST

Benjamin Bosse High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Evansville Harrison (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

7:00 PM CST

Benjamin Bosse High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Castle High School (A)

Mon, Jan. 23 2023

7:00 PM CST

Castle High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Evansville Mater Dei High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

7:00 PM CST

Evansville Mater Dei High School

DETAILS