EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Girls V)

Central / Boonville (A)

Wed, Mar. 13 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

North / Jasper (H)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Benjamin Bosse High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Castle High School, Mount Vernon HS (Posey) (A)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Castle High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Reitz Memorial High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Benjamin Bosse High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

City Trials (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

City Finals (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Francis Joseph Reitz High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Francis Joseph Reitz High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Evansville Day School, Francis Joseph Reitz High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

4:00 PM CDT

FJ Reitz High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

SIAC (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Freshman SIAC (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

SIAC JV (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville Harrison

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Mount Vernon HS (Posey)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Regional (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Evansville Central High School

DETAILS