Tennis (Girls V)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 1 - 14 - 0

Event Date Scores

Evansville Christian School (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:30 AM CDT

Varsity vs Evansville Christian School
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Mount Vernon HS (Posey) (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Mount Vernon HS (Posey)
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Canceled:

Vincennes Lincoln High School (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Vincennes Lincoln High School
DETAILS

SIAC (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Evansville Harrison
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Boonville High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Boonville High School
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Reitz Memorial High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Reitz Memorial High School
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Evansville Day School (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Evansville Day School
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Francis Joseph Reitz High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Francis Joseph Reitz High School
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Evansville Harrison (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Evansville Harrison
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Evansville Mater Dei High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

3:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Evansville Mater Dei High School
0 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

South Spencer High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs South Spencer High School
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Central Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

9:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Evansville Central High School
0 - 5 (Loss)
Varsity vs NORTH POSEY HIGH SCHOOL
0 - 5 (Loss)
Varsity vs Washington High School
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Evansville North High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

3:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Evansville North High School
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

SIAC (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

3:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Evansville North High School
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Other Tennis Teams